The 2019 HFL Division One fixture has just been released by the Hills Football League. With Nairne Bremer United moving up to Division One, the competition becomes an nine team competition with Round 1 being played on Saturday the 6th of April 2019.

With the competition remaining an 18 round season and the nine teams now in the competition, gone are the four double up matches from 2018 with clubs now having an extra two byes across the season just like what occurred in season 2017 when the Division One was previously a nine team competition. The Woods are scheduled to have byes in Rounds 4 and 13 with whole of competition byes also on the Easter weekend (20 April), Queens Birthday weekend (8 June) and SA State Country Championships weekend (13 July).

Our 2019 HFL Division One fixture can be viewed below:

HFL Round 1 2019